close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Sydenham Lakes and Trails Festival

2019-07-20 09:00:00 2019-07-20 14:00:00 America/New_York Sydenham Lakes and Trails Festival In the Community

Saturday, July 20
9:00am - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-20 09:00:00 2019-07-20 14:00:00 America/New_York Sydenham Lakes and Trails Festival This exciting event features cycling, canoeing, a children's concert, community lunch, and more. KFPL's giant lawn games (chess, jenga and more) will round out the day's activities. In the Community

In the Community

Point Park

This exciting event features cycling, canoeing, a children's concert, community lunch, and more. KFPL's giant lawn games (chess, jenga and more) will round out the day's activities.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Seniors | New Adults | Early Years | Children | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Community Engagement |

TAGS: | |

In the Community


Hours
Mon, Jan 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 31 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Sat, Feb 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Sun, Feb 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM

About the library

KFPL often has events and program "in the community," outside of the library branches. Look in the description of the program for more information about where it is located.

Upcoming branch events

Wed, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Upper level, back of the pub
Join us for the first of our monthly book discussion mixer in 2020!

Sun, Feb 02, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Join us at the Renaissance Event Centre to celebrate the launch of Black History Month!

Sat, Feb 08, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Join us for a fun-filled Family Story-time during the annual Winter Festival in Rideau Heights.

Wed, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tir Nan Og, upper level, back of the pub
Books and Beers is back at Tir Nan Og for Black History Month