close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Groove & Grow

2019-12-02 10:30:00 2019-12-02 11:00:00 America/New_York Groove & Grow Rideau Heights Branch

Monday, December 02
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-02 10:30:00 2019-12-02 11:00:00 America/New_York Groove & Grow For children of all ages. Music, movement and more! Get ready to naturally develop language and early literacy skills through fun activities and hands-on play. Rideau Heights Branch

For children of all ages. Music, movement and more! Get ready to naturally develop language and early literacy skills through fun activities and hands-on play.

This is a drop in program. Admission will be on a first come, first served basis.

Caregivers of children under the age of 7 must remain in the program space; caregivers of children ages 7-9 must remain in the library during the program. Thank you.

AGE GROUP: | Early Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Early Childhood |

TAGS: | |

Rideau Heights Branch

Phone: 613-549-8888

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 Closed
Wed, Dec 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 Closed
Fri, Dec 06 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 Closed

About the library

Upcoming branch events

Mon, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Rooms
For children of all ages. Music, movement and more! Get ready to naturally develop language and early literacy skills through fun activities and hands-on play.

Mon, Dec 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Multipurpose Room
For ages 6 to 9, with a participating adult. Join the STEM Punk movement! Discover new books, play with new technology, and explore new ideas in science, technology, engineering and mathematics.

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Rooms
For children of all ages. Music, movement and more! Get ready to naturally develop language and early literacy skills through fun activities and hands-on play.