close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

LEGO My Library

2019-12-10 18:00:00 2019-12-10 19:30:00 America/New_York LEGO My Library For children of all ages. Come build and explore with our LEGO & DUPLO. All materials are provided. Central Branch

Tuesday, December 10
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-10 18:00:00 2019-12-10 19:30:00 America/New_York LEGO My Library For children of all ages. Come build and explore with our LEGO & DUPLO. All materials are provided. Central Branch

Central Branch

Friends of the Library Gather Space

For children of all ages. Come build and explore with our LEGO & DUPLO. All materials are provided.

Manufacturer's recommendations: Duplo is best suited for children 2 and up, and LEGO is best suited for children 4 and up.

This is a drop in program. Admission will be on a first come, first served basis.

Caregivers of children under the age of 7 must remain in the program space; caregivers of children ages 7-9 must remain in the library during the program. Thank you.

Central Branch

Phone: 613-549-8888

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM


Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 25, 10:00am - 6:00pm
For ages 7 to 12. Take home a DASH robot, challenge cards and a few other supplies for 2 weeks! We'll get you started with a video tutorial. Access to a tablet or smart phone is required.
Registration opens Friday, January 22 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Feb 03, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room 1
C.O.W. Meeting 2021-01

Wed, Feb 17, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room 1
Regular meeting 2021-02