close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Rhythm & Rhyme

2019-12-09 10:00:00 2019-12-09 10:30:00 America/New_York Rhythm & Rhyme For ages 3 and under. Through rhythm, rhyme and movement, children will naturally develop language and increase their ability to hear the smaller sounds in words. Calvin Park Branch

Monday, December 09
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-09 10:00:00 2019-12-09 10:30:00 America/New_York Rhythm & Rhyme For ages 3 and under. Through rhythm, rhyme and movement, children will naturally develop language and increase their ability to hear the smaller sounds in words. Calvin Park Branch

Calvin Park Branch

The Friends of the Library Community Meeting Room

For ages 3 and under. Through rhythm, rhyme and movement, children will naturally develop language and increase their ability to hear the smaller sounds in words.

This is a drop in program.

Caregivers of children under the age of 7 must remain in the program space; caregivers of children ages 7-9 must remain in the library during the program. Thank you.

TAGS: | Early Childhood |

Calvin Park Branch

Phone: 613-549-8888

Hours
Mon, Jan 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 17 Closed


Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 11, 10:00am - 5:00pm
For ages 3 to 5, with a caregiver. Register to pick up a free Valentine's Day activity kit to celebrate this special day at home.
Registration opens Saturday, January 30 2021 at 9:00am