close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Play to Learn

2019-12-03 10:00:00 2019-12-03 10:30:00 America/New_York Play to Learn For ages 2 and up. Jump, skip, hop and more in this active program. Through play-based activities and interactive books, children will develop their physical confidence. Calvin Park Branch

Tuesday, December 03
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-03 10:00:00 2019-12-03 10:30:00 America/New_York Play to Learn For ages 2 and up. Jump, skip, hop and more in this active program. Through play-based activities and interactive books, children will develop their physical confidence. Calvin Park Branch

Calvin Park Branch

The Friends of the Library Community Meeting Room

For ages 2 and up. Jump, skip, hop and more in this active program. Through play-based activities and interactive books, children will develop their physical confidence.

This program requires free registration. Caregivers of children under the age of 7 must remain in the program space; caregivers of children ages 7-9 must remain in the library during the program. Thank you.

TAGS: | Early Childhood |

Calvin Park Branch

Phone: 613-549-8888

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 24 Closed


Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 25, 10:00am - 6:00pm
For ages 7 to 12. Take home a Makey Makey, a project resource book, and a few other supplies for 2 weeks! Access to a laptop or computer is required.
Registration opens Friday, January 22 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Feb 11, 10:00am - 5:00pm
For ages 3 to 5, with a caregiver. Register to pick up a free Valentine's Day activity kit to celebrate this special day at home.
Registration opens Saturday, January 30 2021 at 9:00am