close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

2019-12-06 10:30:00 2019-12-06 11:15:00 America/New_York Family Storytime For children of all ages. The whole family is encouraged to participate actively in stories, songs and movement activities to maximize your child’s pre-reading skills for life. Sydenham Branch

Friday, December 06
10:30am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-06 10:30:00 2019-12-06 11:15:00 America/New_York Family Storytime For children of all ages. The whole family is encouraged to participate actively in stories, songs and movement activities to maximize your child’s pre-reading skills for life. Sydenham Branch

Sydenham Branch

Community Room

For children of all ages. The whole family is encouraged to participate actively in stories, songs and movement activities to maximize your child’s pre-reading skills for life.

Recommended for ages 6 and under.

This is a drop in program. Admission will be on a first come, first served basis.

Caregivers of children under the age of 7 must remain in the program space; caregivers of children ages 7-9 must remain in the library during the program. Thank you.

TAGS: | Early Childhood |

Sydenham Branch

Phone: 613-376-3437

Hours
Mon, Jan 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jan 12 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 13 Closed
Thu, Jan 14 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 16 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Jan 17 Closed


Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 11, 1:00pm - 8:00pm
For ages 3 to 5, with a caregiver. Register to pick up a free Valentine's Day activity kit to celebrate this special day at home.
Registration opens Saturday, January 30 2021 at 9:00am