close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Play to Learn

2020-01-14 10:00:00 2020-01-14 10:30:00 America/New_York Play to Learn For ages 2 and up. Jump, skip, hop and more in this active program. Through play-based activities and interactive books, children will develop their physical confidence. Calvin Park Branch

Tuesday, January 14
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2020-01-14 10:00:00 2020-01-14 10:30:00 America/New_York Play to Learn For ages 2 and up. Jump, skip, hop and more in this active program. Through play-based activities and interactive books, children will develop their physical confidence. Calvin Park Branch

Calvin Park Branch

The Friends of the Library Community Meeting Room

For ages 2 and up. Jump, skip, hop and more in this active program. Through play-based activities and interactive books, children will develop their physical confidence.

This program requires free registration.

Caregivers of children under the age of 7 must remain in the program space. Thank you.

TAGS: | Early Childhood |

Calvin Park Branch

Phone: 613-549-8888

Hours
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 29 Closed


Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 10, 10:00am - 8:00pm
For ages 3 to 5, with a caregiver. Ready to develop those fine motor skills with a fun playdough activity and snowflake beading?
Registration opens Saturday, November 28 2020 at 9:00am