Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Technology Tutor Appointment

2024-06-21 13:00:00 2024-06-21 17:00:00 America/New_York Technology Tutor Appointment Free one-on-one technology assistance. Central Branch -

Friday, June 21
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-21 13:00:00 2024-06-21 17:00:00 America/New_York Technology Tutor Appointment Free one-on-one technology assistance. Central Branch -

Free one-on-one technology assistance.

This program requires free registration. Call KFPL at 613-549-8888 to have staff place you on the wait list. A Tech Tutor will call you back to book an appointment. 

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | New Adults | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology & Making |

TAGS: | |

Central Branch

Phone: 613-549-8888

Hours


Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends of the Library Gather Space
Learn about some in-depth home retrofitting options for your home.

Wed, Jun 26, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 1
Regular Board meeting 2024-05

Thu, Jun 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Friends of the Library Gather Space
Are you ready to explore entrepreneurship? Join Norman Musengimana from Kingston Economic Development to learn how to start your journey!Register

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Free one-on-one technology assistance.

Sat, Jun 29, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Friends of the Library Gather Space
Kingston Frontenac Public Library's New Adult Advisory Board presents a series of casual book discussion mixers. Just don't call it a book club!

Thu, Jul 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 2
Monthly meeting of KFPL's New Adult Advisory Board (NAAB).

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
For ages 14 and up. Join us in the Gather/Create Space to learn a useful hands-on skill taught by a community expert. No previous experience necessary.

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends of the Library Gather & Create Space
For ages 14 and up. Join us in the Gather/Create Space to learn a useful hands-on skill taught by a community expert. No previous experience necessary.
Registration opens Tuesday, June 25 2024 at 9:00am

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1
For ages 6 and under. Join us for two puppet shows: The Donkey Egg and Shake It Off. Drop in- no registration required.

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends of the Library Gather & Create Space
Make it happen
Registration opens Tuesday, July 2 2024 at 9:00am