close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Puppet Show Extravaganza

2019-07-30 10:00:00 2019-07-30 11:00:00 America/New_York Puppet Show Extravaganza For children of all ages. KFPL's own puppeteers will perform two puppet shows: The Fox and the Grapes and Rhinos for Lunch and Elephants for Supper. This event requires free tickets. Central Branch

Tuesday, July 30
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-07-30 10:00:00 2019-07-30 11:00:00 America/New_York Puppet Show Extravaganza For children of all ages. KFPL's own puppeteers will perform two puppet shows: The Fox and the Grapes and Rhinos for Lunch and Elephants for Supper. This event requires free tickets. Central Branch

Central Branch

Meeting Room 1

For children of all ages. KFPL's own puppeteers will perform two puppet shows: The Fox and the Grapes and Rhinos for Lunch and Elephants for Supper. This event requires free tickets.

This event requires free tickets for all attendees (including infants and adults). Tickets will be available at the branch half an hour before show time. Limit of 6 tickets per person. Caregivers of children under the age of 7 must attend with their child(ren); caregivers of children ages 7-9 must remain in the library during the program. Thank you.

Central Branch

Phone: 613-549-8888

Hours
Mon, Jan 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM


Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 20, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Live stream available on KFPL's YouTube channel.

Wed, Feb 03, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room 1
C.O.W. Meeting 2021-01