close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Teen Drop-In

KFPL's Teen Drop-In is a safe space for teens aged 13-18 to hang out after school. Attendees can work on homework, play board and video games, or work on a fun craft. Light snacks will be provided.

This program requires free registration.

Isabel Turner Branch

Phone: 613-549-8888

Hours
Mon, Jan 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 30 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 31 1:00PM to 5:00PM


Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom A
For newborns and pre-walking babies. Stories, songs, rhymes and tickles. Parents and caregivers will learn, and practise, fun and simple ways to incorporate early literacy skills in the home.

Fri, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom A
For newborns and pre-walking babies. Stories, songs, rhymes and tickles. Parents and caregivers will learn, and practise, fun and simple ways to incorporate early literacy skills in the home.

Thu, Feb 11, 10:00am - 5:00pm
For ages 3 to 5, with a caregiver. Register to pick up a free Valentine's Day activity kit to celebrate this special day at home.
Registration opens Saturday, January 30 2021 at 9:00am

Fri, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom A
For newborns and pre-walking babies. Stories, songs, rhymes and tickles. Parents and caregivers will learn, and practise, fun and simple ways to incorporate early literacy skills in the home.

Fri, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom A
For newborns and pre-walking babies. Stories, songs, rhymes and tickles. Parents and caregivers will learn, and practise, fun and simple ways to incorporate early literacy skills in the home.