close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Shout Sister! Sing-Along

2019-11-16 14:00:00 2019-11-16 15:30:00 America/New_York Shout Sister! Sing-Along Central Branch

Saturday, November 16
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-16 14:00:00 2019-11-16 15:30:00 America/New_York Shout Sister! Sing-Along Join Nancy from Shout Sister Choir to learn about the benefits of choral singing and to give it a try in a group of fellow beginners. Central Branch

Central Branch

Friends of the Library Gather Space

Join Nancy from Shout Sister Choir to learn about the benefits of choral singing and to give it a try in a group of fellow beginners.

Singers of all experience levels are welcome at this drop-in program. Patrons are encouraged to bring water and be ready to sing in a welcoming and low-pressure environment. 

Contact: Nancy Greig

Email: manager@shoutsisterchoir.ca 

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Seniors | New Adults | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Interests & Lifelong Learning | Arts & Entertainment |

TAGS: | music |

Central Branch

Phone: 613-549-8888

Hours
Mon, Jun 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming branch events

Wed, Jul 08, All day
For children of all ages. Watch WonderPhil Magic throughout the summer!

Fri, Jul 10, All day
Missing the Library's Create Space? Art Hive Virtual Edition will present ideas and demonstrations for a range of art projects that can be done at home.

Fri, Jul 17, All day
For children of all ages. See the Paddling Puppeteers virtual puppet show!

Fri, Jul 17, All day
Missing the Library's Create Space? Art Hive Virtual Edition will present ideas and demonstrations for a range of art projects that can be done at home.

Fri, Jul 24, All day
Missing the Library's Create Space? Art Hive Virtual Edition will present ideas and demonstrations for a range of art projects that can be done at home.

Fri, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:15am
For ages 5 and up. Watch the amazing Chris Pilsworth work his magic in a live virtual performance!

Fri, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
For ages 5 and up. Watch the amazing Chris Pilsworth work his magic in live a virtual performance!

Wed, Jul 29, All day
For children of all ages. Watch WonderPhil Magic throughout the summer!

Fri, Jul 31, All day
Missing the Library's Create Space? Art Hive Virtual Edition will present ideas and demonstrations for a range of art projects that can be done at home.