close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends Book Shop November Sale

2019-11-08 13:00:00 2019-11-08 16:00:00 America/New_York Friends Book Shop November Sale Central Branch

Friday, November 08
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-08 13:00:00 2019-11-08 16:00:00 America/New_York Friends Book Shop November Sale Buy 1 Adult Book Bag, get 2 books FREE. Specially marked books are not included in the sale. Central Branch

Central Branch

Friends Book Shop

Buy 1 Adult Book Bag, get 2 books FREE. Specially marked books are not included in the sale.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Seniors | New Adults | Early Years | Children | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Friends of the Library |

TAGS: | |

Central Branch

Phone: 613-549-8888

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming branch events

Fri, Jul 10, All day
Missing the Library's Create Space? Art Hive Virtual Edition will present ideas and demonstrations for a range of art projects that can be done at home.

Fri, Jul 17, All day
For children of all ages. See the Paddling Puppeteers virtual puppet show!

Fri, Jul 17, All day
Missing the Library's Create Space? Art Hive Virtual Edition will present ideas and demonstrations for a range of art projects that can be done at home.

Fri, Jul 24, All day
Missing the Library's Create Space? Art Hive Virtual Edition will present ideas and demonstrations for a range of art projects that can be done at home.

Fri, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:15am
For ages 5 and up. Watch the amazing Chris Pilsworth work his magic in a live virtual performance!

Fri, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
For ages 5 and up. Watch the amazing Chris Pilsworth work his magic in live a virtual performance!

Wed, Jul 29, All day
For children of all ages. Watch WonderPhil Magic throughout the summer!

Fri, Jul 31, All day
Missing the Library's Create Space? Art Hive Virtual Edition will present ideas and demonstrations for a range of art projects that can be done at home.

Fri, Aug 07, All day
Missing the Library's Create Space? Art Hive Virtual Edition will present ideas and demonstrations for a range of art projects that can be done at home.