close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends Book Shop November Sale

2019-11-11 13:00:00 2019-11-11 16:00:00 America/New_York Friends Book Shop November Sale Buy 1 Adult Book Bag, get 2 books FREE. Specially marked books are not included in the sale. Central Branch

Monday, November 11
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-11 13:00:00 2019-11-11 16:00:00 America/New_York Friends Book Shop November Sale Buy 1 Adult Book Bag, get 2 books FREE. Specially marked books are not included in the sale. Central Branch

Central Branch

Friends Book Shop

Buy 1 Adult Book Bag, get 2 books FREE. Specially marked books are not included in the sale.

Central Branch

Phone: 613-549-8888

Hours
Mon, Jan 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 30 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 31 1:00PM to 5:00PM


Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 03, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Live stream available on KFPL's YouTube channel.

Wed, Feb 17, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room 1
Regular meeting 2021-02