close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

WonderPhil Magic

Virtual Program

2020-07-08 00:00:00 2020-07-08 23:59:00 America/New_York WonderPhil Magic For children of all ages. Watch WonderPhil Magic throughout the summer! Online

Wednesday, July 08
All day

Add to Calendar 2020-07-08 00:00:00 2020-07-08 23:59:00 America/New_York WonderPhil Magic For children of all ages. Watch WonderPhil Magic throughout the summer! Online

For children of all ages. Watch WonderPhil Magic throughout the summer!

Laugh, learn and enjoy with WonderPhil! A show and three magic workshops will be uploaded to the KFPL Youtube channel for the dates found below.

https://www.youtube.com/user/kfplweb. 

Dates

July 8-15 - Show and Workshop

July 29 - August 5 - Workshop

August 19- 26 - Workshop

This program is sponsored by the Friends of the Library.

Central Branch

Phone: 613-549-8888

Hours
Mon, Jan 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM


Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 20, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Live stream available on KFPL's YouTube channel.

Wed, Feb 03, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room 1
C.O.W. Meeting 2021-01