close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

LEGO My Library

2019-12-12 18:00:00 2019-12-12 19:30:00 America/New_York LEGO My Library For children of all ages. Come build and explore with our LEGO & DUPLO. All materials are provided. Isabel Turner Branch

Thursday, December 12
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-12 18:00:00 2019-12-12 19:30:00 America/New_York LEGO My Library For children of all ages. Come build and explore with our LEGO & DUPLO. All materials are provided. Isabel Turner Branch

Isabel Turner Branch

Cataraqui Room

For children of all ages. Come build and explore with our LEGO & DUPLO. All materials are provided.

Manufacturer's recommendations: Duplo is best suited for children 2 and up, and LEGO is best suited for children 4 and up.

This is a drop in program. Admission will be on a first come, first served basis.

Caregivers of children under the age of 7 must remain in the program space; caregivers of children ages 7-9 must remain in the library during the program. Thank you.

Isabel Turner Branch

Phone: 613-549-8888

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM


Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom A
For newborns and pre-walking babies. Stories, songs, rhymes and tickles. Parents and caregivers will learn, and practise, fun and simple ways to incorporate early literacy skills in the home.

Fri, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom A
For newborns and pre-walking babies. Stories, songs, rhymes and tickles. Parents and caregivers will learn, and practise, fun and simple ways to incorporate early literacy skills in the home.

Fri, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom A
For newborns and pre-walking babies. Stories, songs, rhymes and tickles. Parents and caregivers will learn, and practise, fun and simple ways to incorporate early literacy skills in the home.

Thu, Feb 11, 10:00am - 5:00pm
For ages 3 to 5, with a caregiver. Register to pick up a free Valentine's Day activity kit to celebrate this special day at home.
Registration opens Saturday, January 30 2021 at 9:00am

Fri, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom A
For newborns and pre-walking babies. Stories, songs, rhymes and tickles. Parents and caregivers will learn, and practise, fun and simple ways to incorporate early literacy skills in the home.

Fri, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom A
For newborns and pre-walking babies. Stories, songs, rhymes and tickles. Parents and caregivers will learn, and practise, fun and simple ways to incorporate early literacy skills in the home.